WebModels Forum is a message board for models, photographers, agents, managers, and others associated with the modeling industry.
Posted by: Timothy Hunold (66.81.16.48) on February 16, 2004 at 01:34:30
Location: Beverly Hills, CA

Now I know I am overstating the obvious here, but maybe you photographers should check this site and see if they are not properly crediting your images, or copyrights.
www.summerbodies.com
The image linked is from Cleo magazine in Australia. The person linked as a photographer is not me, the real photographer. The resume for the model goes to a shopping affiliate site. Even the model contact info is false.
Do Not Reply to Archived Messages
Name : E-Mail : Password: A password is required to post messages. If you do not have one, pleaseregister now! Subject :
Location:Comments:
Optional Link URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.comLink Title:
Example: WebModels - Information and ResourcesOptional Image URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.com/images/webmodels.jpg
Do Not Reply to Archived Messages