WebModels Forum is a message board for models, photographers, agents, managers, and others associated with the modeling industry.
Posted by: kenny (205.188.209.70) on February 12, 2004 at 16:51:31
Location: howardcasting@yahoo.com he is a scam
In Reply to: Is this a scam posted by Angela on February 12, 2004 at 11:36:59:
: This is in response to a posting, "Seeking Cannes Film Fest Tradeshow Spokesmodels in the South of France!!! I am trying to find out if this is a scam.
: Location : Cannes, France
: Dates : 5/12-5/23
: Hours : 9am to 5pm
: Pay : $200 per hour, Airfare, Housing, Food, Admission to Celebrity Parties
: We are seeking Cannes Film Fest Tradeshow Spokesmodels! Models will hand out materials to tradeshow consumers.
: -----------------------------------------------------------------
: I got an email back that read, "Congratulations out of thousands of email submissions you made it to the next round for the Cannes Film Festival Tradeshow Spokesmodel.
: Registration is required. Registration is $48 per year, and is the web maintainer and keep your information up to date for our clients / promotions.This is our policy, and shows how serious you are. If selected you will be contacted regarding how to pay the registration fee. Please return fill out the registration form and sent it back to my attention along with your $48 fee.
:
: Bryan Howard
: 914 S. Robertson Blvd., 2nd floor
: Los Angeles, CA 90035
: Is this a scam???YES YES
howardcasting@yahoo.com
He is a hacker ,he stole the text from Millennium Agency in NY.
so PLZ I will be careful !!!................
Kenny
Do Not Reply to Archived Messages
Name : E-Mail : Password: A password is required to post messages. If you do not have one, pleaseregister now! Subject :
Location:Comments:
Optional Link URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.comLink Title:
Example: WebModels - Information and ResourcesOptional Image URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.com/images/webmodels.jpg
Do Not Reply to Archived Messages