WebModels Forum is a message board for models, photographers, agents, managers, and others associated with the modeling industry.



WebModels Forum Message Archives

Please: Is this photographer legit?


[ Post New Message ] [ WebModels Forum ] [ FAQ ] [ Forum Policies ]

Posted by: Lauren (168.122.248.251) on October 26, 2003 at 23:28:06

Location: Boston

Hey everyone, how are you? Okay, here's the deal: this photographer had posted on my college's job listing website looking for models. He just moved here from England (has the thickest accent ever!). Many of his jobs are overseas. I have spoken with him, met with him, and he seems perfectly legit to me. However, I mentioned this to another photographer, and he questioned his legitimacy.... Please let me know if you have ever heard of him or if he seems legitimate. I appreciate it. Thanks :-)
http://www.rjl.aurora.dial.pipex.com/MainPage3.htm

Lauren
http://www.onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?ID=34242



Follow Ups:



Do Not Reply to Archived Messages
Name    : 
E-Mail  : 
Password:  A password is required to post messages. If you do not have one, pleaseregister now!
Subject : 
Location:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.com

Link Title:
Example: WebModels - Information and Resources

Optional Image URL:
Example: http://www.webmodels.com/images/webmodels.jpg

Do Not Reply to Archived Messages


[ Post New Message ] [ WebModels Forum ] [ FAQ ] [ Forum Policies ]

WWWAdmin 2.0a © 1997 Matt Wright and DBasics Software Company, All Rights Reserved
Password Feature © 1998,2001 Eric Ahrens